2020 Lilly Endowment Scholarship Finalists Announced

Fayette Community Foundation is pleased to announce Fayette County’s 2020 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Program finalists: Alphabetically Caroline Cooley, Connersville High School Morgan Hauger, Connersville High School Ryleigh Loper, Connersville High School Hunter Lovett, Connersville…
Read More

Robby Marschand Named 2013 Lilly Scholar

Congratulations to our 2013 Lilly Endowment Community Scholar!  James (Robby) Marschand will receive full tuition to the Indiana college of his choice and a $900 yearly stipend for required books and equipment. Robby is the…
Read More